You asked: What time is the Tokyo Olympics Opening Ceremony UK time?

What time are the opening ceremonies for the Olympics 2021?

NBC will air the Opening Ceremony live on Friday morning starting at 6:55 a.m. ET when it takes place in Tokyo and then again in primetime Friday evening in the US starting at 7:30 p.m.

What Time Is opening ceremony Olympics?

In the U.S., NBC is televising the opening ceremony live, with coverage beginning at 6:55 a.m. Eastern time, 3:55 a.m. Pacific time. The network will show the ceremony again in a prime-time broadcast beginning at 7:30 p.m. Eastern time.

What time do Olympics start in Tokyo morning?

The opening ceremony is scheduled for Friday evening, July 23, Tokyo time. That will be 7 a.m. Eastern time and 4 a.m. Pacific.

How do I watch the opening ceremony?

Watch the Opening Ceremony online

Peacock is available on Apple TV, Fire TV, Roku and more. Got the NBC Sports app? The Olympics ceremony and more will be streamed there, too.

Where can I watch the Olympics 2021 Opening Ceremony?

How to watch Tokyo Olympics opening ceremony

  • Time: 5:55 a.m. CT on Friday, July 23, 2021.
  • Channel: NBC.
  • Rerun: 6:30 p.m. CT.
  • Rerun channel and stream: NBC, NBC Sports app, NBCOlympics.com.
  • Live stream: Olympic Games coverage will be live streamed on Peacock, FuboTV and NBCOlympics.com.
IT IS IMPORTANT:  You asked: How much does it cost to attend the Olympics?