Your question: What country won the 2018 Winter Olympics for women’s curling?

Who won the 2021 Women’s World curling?

Who won the gold medal for curling?


Games Gold Silver
2018 Pyeongchang United States (USA) John Shuster Tyler George Matt Hamilton John Landsteiner Joe Polo Sweden (SWE) Niklas Edin Oskar Eriksson Rasmus Wranå Christoffer Sundgren Henrik Leek
2022 Beijing

Who won the curling Olympics 2014?

The curling competition of the 2014 Winter Olympics was held at the Ice Cube Curling Center, nicknamed “the Ice Cube”. It is the sixth time that curling was on the Olympic program. In both the men’s and women’s competitions, ten nations competed.

Round robin.

Team v t e Russia
Record 3–6

Has the US won a gold medal in curling?

John Shuster (/ˈʃuːstər/; born November 3, 1982) is an American curler from Duluth, Minnesota. He led team USA to gold at the 2018 Winter Olympics, the first American team to ever win gold in curling. He also won a bronze medal at the 2006 Winter Olympics in Turin.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  Best answer: Does the Olympics include karate?